Monday must haves – 27/02/2012

Happy Monday!

Well I don’t really feel like I accomplished a great deal this weekend, illness got the better of me last week and I still haven’t really got back in to the swing of things.  Thankfully there are only four more days of work until I get a lovely week off, hurrah!

Fortunately I did manage to catch up on some blog reading.  Here are few lovely things that made me want to spend some money this weekend;

From left to right;

Cute or what!

4 thoughts on “Monday must haves – 27/02/2012

  1. Hi Emma! So glad to find your blog – I’m officially your newest follower! 🙂

    And I love the little map bunting too. It got stuck in my head and I think I’ll have to try it myself.

    1. Thank you for following Suzanne, I hope you enjoy!

      I know what you mean about the map bunting, it’s so sweet. She sells two other types too! x

Leave a Reply

