Let’s get romantic!

Valentines day is only a couple of weeks away so it’s time to start thinking about what you’d like to do for that special person in your life.  I must confess my boyfriend and I have never made much of an effort with this particular celebration but this year I am embracing it, much to his displeasure.  After coming across so many lovely ideas on other blogs I feel I must take part,  so prepare yourselves as Sweet Mabel gets romantic.

Here are six fabulous Valentines day cards,  all hand made and individual.  Which one would you choose?

1. I like your face card – ETSY

2. You had me at hello card – ETSY

3. Set of 5 cards – Amy Marcella ETSY

4. You rock my socks card – FOLKSY

5. I like your tache card -Not onthe high street

6. You are my cup of tea – FOLKSY

Or maybe these will inspire you to make your own!

Leave a Reply

