My new toys!

Santa was very generous this year!

20111229-165040.jpg

It’s not the best picture but I’m sure they will be appearing on here again very soon. I love my new sewing machine, it’s only mini but that is all I need to get me started. It came with a very charming sewing box that I’m going to fill with all my ribbons and threads. I can’t wait to have a go and get started on another project.

20111229-164751.jpg

Here are my gardening gadgets, some quality tools, a notebook to record all of my planting ideas and a very sweet birdbath/feeder.

I had plenty of other gifts which I’m sure will appear on here at some point or another. Now i need to go and have a good clear out and make room for my lovely new things. It looks like it’s going to be a busy new year!

Leave a Reply

