Boxing day gingerbread house

Hope you all had a fabulous day yesterday and are stuffed full of Turkey and Christmas pud!  Not to mention plenty of booze.  We’ve got another day of festivities ahead of us today as more of the family come round to celebrate.  There will lots more tasty grub on the table including a roast ham, pate and a massive pork pie.

Here is my contribution!

My gingerbread house, I’m very pleased with it.  There were a few hairy moments when part of the roof broke in half but I managed to fix it.  It was so much fun but difficult to resist eating the sweets as you go along.  I hope everyone likes it, I’m sure they’ll enjoy taking it to bits later anyway.

Emma xxx

One thought on “Boxing day gingerbread house

Leave a Reply

