Monday must haves – 07/11/2011

I had a great time at the bonfire on Friday night, the fireworks were fantastic and we went home to a hearty beef stew and bonfire baked potatoes.  It was delicious!  Before catching up with numerous family and friends, I managed to squeeze in a trip to the new hobbycraft store on Saturday and bought  a few festive bits and pieces.  I will be getting very crafty in the weeks leading up to Christmas.   If you’ve never been to Hobbycraft and there is a store near by, I highly recommend a visit.

Forgive me for keeping this post short and sweet, I’ve had  wonderful but busy weekend and all I want to do right now is climb into bed and watch the final episode of Downton Abbey, I know I’m so cool.

Before I go, here are a  few things that have caught my eye over the last week.

 

Heart Oven dish - Jules China

 

Bunny Lamp - Next

 

Malleny Wallpaper - Nina Campbell

 

Sculpted Cultivars Platter - Anthropologie

One thought on “Monday must haves – 07/11/2011

Leave a Reply

