Happy halloween – Monday must haves – 31/10/2011

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

 

 

I’ve been busy this weekend carving pumpkins but found the time to go for a lovely walk  with friends.  The air was crisp, the sun was shining and the deer were roaming around the park.  It was perfect, especially after a good old pub lunch.

I can’t believe it’s almost November.  It’s started to feel extremely wintery now that the clocks have changed.  I love this time of year, when I get to make the most of my candles and can turn all of my twinkly lights on that I have strewn around the house.

With that in mind here are a few must-have candles and lights which would look ever so pretty in your home this Winter.

Silver beaded garland lights – Marks and Spencer
Pine & Eucalyptus Home Candle - Jo Malone
Capri blue mercury glass candle - Anthropologie
Kasbah lights - Cox & cox
One thought on “Happy halloween – Monday must haves – 31/10/2011

Leave a Reply

