Monday must haves – 17/10/2011

I hope you all had a lovely weekend, I’ve been a busy bee. On Saturday I spent the day catching up with my lovely friend Laura, we had lunch, did a little bit of shopping and managed to squeeze  in a few cheeky G&T’s.  Sunday was spent sorting out the garden, which I have been putting off for some time so I’m glad it’s finally free of weeds.  I also found the time to flick through a couple of my favourite magazines and found some gorgeous things for the home, which have conveniently made it on to this weeks Monday must haves.

Seascape wallpaper - Abigail Edwards
Carteggio bureau - Aldo Rossi
Chalk wall stickers - Cox and cox
Butterfly plate - RE
Shearling chair – Adam Bray

 

The sheepskin Shearling chair would be perfect sat next to a log fire.  It comes in natural, chocolate and black, the waxed oak can be stained to order.  The Carteggio bureau takes a modern twist on a design classic.  It is packed with multi-sized drawers, a cupboard, a pull-out shelf for writing and a smooth roll-top.  It is available in American walnut or grey oak veneer, very stylish indeed.

