Paintings, sketches and other drawings

Hello

Just to say that I have added some of my own artwork to the blog.  Some of them were done some time ago but the odd one is more recent.  I’ll keep updating the page as and when I reach for the paintbrush and create something new. Hopefully this will encourage me to draw/paint more often.

Take a look and let me know what you think.

Paintings, sketches and other drawings.

Thank you

Emma xxx

One thought on “Paintings, sketches and other drawings

Leave a Reply

