Vintage tea cups

As you may or may not know, I absolutley love scouring charity shops, car boot sales and ebay for vintage treasures. It has a become a little hobby of mine to collect all sorts of charming things for my home.

So I have decided that everytime I acquire something new I will make sure I share it with you.

Here are two little gems that I found on Ebay.

Royal Regency c1938 cups and saucers

They are incredibly small and dainty, I’m not sure it would be worth filling them with tea.  However, I think it makes them look even more adorable.

Leave a Reply

