Time for bed

Before I drift off to the land of nod, I thought I’d share some dreamy images from Aura.   The catalogue landed on my doorstep this morning and I have taken great delight in perusing the pages this evening.

Aura Catalogue

Founded and designed by Tracie Ellis, Aura offers a stunning collection of luxury bed linen and home accessories.   The range focuses on screenprinted fabrics and handcrafted finishes, inspired by nature and Tracie Ellis’ love of travel.

Maxx King bed quilt cover in Black and Ivory
Maha Queen bed quilt cover

This beautiful bed linen caught my eye and made me think about how much I actually look forward to those cold, wintry nights.  Simply because I would love to climb into a cozy, warm bed like this and snuggle down under the covers.

Inka Smoke Queen bed quilt cover

You can order your catalogue from www.aurahome.com.au

Sweet dreams x

Leave a Reply

